Maidenhall Primary School

  • Google Classroom Google Classroom
  • We Duck We Duck
  • Class Dojo Class Dojo
  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • ScoPay ScoPay

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    World Book Day for EYFS, KS1, Scorpion Class & The Hub Read more
    Add World Book Day for EYFS, KS1, Scorpion Class & The Hub to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day - KS2 Read more
    Add World Book Day - KS2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Parents Evening - 4:15pm - 6:30pm
    Add Parents Evening - 4:15pm - 6:30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Parents Evening - 3:45pm - 5:00pm
    Add Parents Evening - 3:45pm - 5:00pm to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Apr 24
    Staff Training Day
    Add Staff Training Day to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Children Back to School
    Add Children Back to School to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    Non- Uniform Day for Children
    Add Non- Uniform Day for Children to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    15:30 to 17:30
    Eid Fayre
    Add Eid Fayre to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    Year 6 SATS Week
    Add Year 6 SATS Week to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Summer Half Term
    Add Summer Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Children Back to School
    Add Children Back to School to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    Staff Training Day
    Add Staff Training Day to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Sports Week
    Add Sports Week to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Year 6 Performance
    Add Year 6 Performance to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Year 6 Performance
    Add Year 6 Performance to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Summer Fayre
    Add Summer Fayre to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    15:30 to 17:00
    Summer Fayre
    Add Summer Fayre to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 6 Performance
    Add Year 6 Performance to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Whole School Transition
    Add Whole School Transition to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last Day of School
    Add Last Day of School to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://maidenhallprimary.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone